EU / Internationally funded projects at unipd

The University of Padova has been managing more than 350 European research projects since the launch of the VII Framework Programme (2007-2014) and more than 160 are funded within Horizon 2020, the Framework Programme for Research and Innovation running from 2014 to 2020. Since the beginning of Horizon 2020 Framework Programme, the University was awarded a total EU contribution of more than € 30 million.

Funded projects concern the widest variety of research scopes, from Life Sciences, to Arts and Humanities, to Physical Sciences and Engineering. They prove the outstanding resources and talents that the University has been steadily consolidating in most scientific areas.

To access the full list of research projects that have been funded at the University of Padova in the Horizon 2020 Programme, please go to the intranet of the International Research Office. A detailed
Information sheet is available below for each funded project, which has been catalogued by funding scheme.

Horizon 2020 Framework Programme

Excellent Science

Industrial Leadership

Societal Challenges

Crosscutting Programmes

Joint Technology Initiatives (JTI)

 


VII Framework Programme

Other European Projects


Main Contacts

Francesca Mura, Head of the International Research Office
francesca.mura@unipd.itinternational.research@unipd.it

Viviana Gialain, Head of the Individual Grants Unit
viviana.gialain@unipd.it  -  individual.grants@unipd.it

Laura Drigo, Head of the Collaborative Grants Unit
laura.drigo@unipd.it  -  collaborative.grants@unipd.it

International Research Office

via Martiri della libertà 8, 35137 Padova, Italy
tel. +39 049.827 1947 / 1948 / 1945
fax +39 049.827 1911
international.research@unipd.it